Clergy and Commissioned Lay Leadership

The Rev. Cody E. B. Maynus, Diocesan Curate

The Rev. Marty Garwood, Deacon

Mr. Eddie Crandall, Catechist


Ms. Leni Wynant, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Marcia Dunsmore, Music Minister

Vestry & Officers

Mr. Cal Sievers, Senior Warden

Mr. Steven Renner, Junior Warden

Ms. Annette Brant, Treasurer

Ms. Carolyn Ellington, Clerk

Ms. Sandy Magnavito

Ms. Vaud Oberlander

Ms. Jane O'Leary

Mr. Curtis Price

Ms. Linda Simmons

Mr. Tim Wolber